its about time.

Finally, I’ve joined the sub-culture of bloggers I didn’t know existed until recently. I feel the way I did the day I found out that you’re supposed to flash your lights at oncoming traffic if you see that police have set up a speed trap– its like a secret world. Well, I have a feeling this could get addictive. Maybe one day i’ll have something intelligent to say on here but for now i’m out.

5 Responses to its about time.

  1. NathanColquhoun says:

    Good to have you on board sir.

  2. darryl.cole.silvestri says:

    i completely disagree with you lewis and i think your little argument is COMPLETELY ABSURD!!!

  3. Keith Brooks says:

    Chris Lewis is a racist.

  4. NathanColquhoun says:

    guarenteed he never updates this.

  5. […] I first started blogging on Feb 11, 2005. On that first post Nathan Colquhoun said “guarenteed he never updates this” (spelling mistake not edited). Well folks, I’m 200 posts in and bored as heck with […]

Leave a comment